Alberta Sets the Standard – Psychedelics for Therapeutic Use

Alberta Psychedelics for Therapeutic use

Introduction Alberta will be the first Canadian province to regulate psychedelic drugs for therapeutic use. The provincial government plans to regulate psychedelic drugs such as psilocybin, psilocin, MDMA, LSD, mescaline, DMT, 5 methoxy DMT and ketamine as a treatment for a variety of psychiatric disorders. All psychedelics used as therapy would require the oversight of

Read More >